Besetzungen

Fachbereichsrat/Fachschaftsrat   Studienausschuss  
Carsten Litzinger carsten@mathebau.de Simon Raßmann simon@mathebau.de
Marc Heindl marc@mathebau.de Marc Heindl marc@mathebau.de
Justus Kempfer justus@mathebau.de Justus Kempfer justus@mathebau.de
Nadine Theis nadine@mathebau.de Dennis Frieberg (Vertreter) dennis@mathebau.de
Daniel Kramer daniel@mathebau.de Kate Friedrich (Vertreterin) kate@mathebau.de
Martin Asmußen (Verteter) martin@mathebau.de   
    
Haushaltsausschuss   Promotionsuasschuss  
Daniel Kramer daniel@mathebau.de Tom Lehmann tom@mathebau.de
Marc Heindl (Vertreter) marc@mathebau.de Anton Güthge (Vertreter) anton@mathebau.de
    
Prfungskommussion BSc und MSc   Prüfungskommission (LaG)  
Martin Asmußen martin@mathebau.de Marc Heindl marc@mathebau.de
Daniel Kramer (Vertreter) daniel@mathebau.de Tobias Eckert (Vertreter)  
    
Frauenfördermittelkommission   Forschungsausschuss  
Maximilian Racky max@mathebau.de Anton Güthge anton@mathebau.de
Peter Fürstenau (Vertreter) peter@mathebau.de Maximilian Racky (Vertreter) max@mathebau.de
    
Perspektivkomission   Bibliothekskommission  
Justus Kempfer justus@mathebau.de Martin Asmußen martin@mathebau.de
Kate Friedrich kate@mathebau.de Simon Raßmann simon@mathebau.de
Maximilian Racky (Vertreter) max@mathebau.de Marc Heindl (Vertreter) marc@mathebau.de
    
QSL-Kommission   Evaluierungskommission  
Marc Heindl marc@mathebau.de Tom Lehmann tom@mathebau.de
Lukas Boudgoust lukas@mathebau.de Marc Heindl (Vertreter) marc@mathebau.de
Jan Klaft jan@mathebau.de   
Christopher Fuchs christopher@mathebau.de Fachschaftenkonferenz  
Franziska Lach (Vertreterin) franny@mathebau.de Lukas Boudgoust lukas@mathebau.de
Simon Raßmann (Vertreter) simon@mathebau.de Martin Asmußen martin@mathebau.de
   Maximilian Racky max@mathebau.de
   Kate Friedrich kate@mathebau.de
   Dennis Frieberg dennis@mathebau.de
   Justus Kempfer justus@mathebau.de
   Christian Fahr christian@mathebau.de