Besetzungen

Fachbereichsrat/Fachschaftsrat  
Carsten Litzinger carsten@mathebau.de
Marc Heindl marc@mathebau.de
Justus Kempfer justus@mathebau.de
Nadine Theis nadine@mathebau.de
Daniel Kramer daniel@mathebau.de
Martin Asmußen (Verteter) martin@mathebau.de
  
Studienausschuss  
Simon Raßmann simon@mathebau.de
Marc Heindl marc@mathebau.de
Justus Kempfer justus@mathebau.de
Dennis Frieberg (Vertreter) dennis@mathebau.de
Kate Friedrich (Vertreterin) kate@mathebau.de
  
Haushaltsausschuss  
Daniel Kramer daniel@mathebau.de
Marc Heindl (Vertreter) marc@mathebau.de
  
Promotionsuasschuss  
Tom Lehmann tom@mathebau.de
Anton Güthge (Vertreter) anton@mathebau.de
  
Prüfungskommussion BSc und MSc  
Martin Asmußen martin@mathebau.de
Daniel Kramer (Vertreter) daniel@mathebau.de
  
Prüfungskommission (LaG)  
Marc Heindl marc@mathebau.de
Tobias Eckert (Vertreter)  
  
Frauenfördermittelkommission  
Maximilian Racky max@mathebau.de
Peter Fürstenau (Vertreter) peter@mathebau.de
  
Forschungsausschuss  
Anton Güthge anton@mathebau.de
Maximilian Racky (Vertreter) max@mathebau.de
  
Perspektivkomission  
Justus Kempfer justus@mathebau.de
Kate Friedrich kate@mathebau.de
Maximilian Racky (Vertreter) max@mathebau.de
  
Bibliothekskommission  
Martin Asmußen martin@mathebau.de
Simon Raßmann simon@mathebau.de
Marc Heindl (Vertreter) marc@mathebau.de
  
QSL-Kommission  
Marc Heindl marc@mathebau.de
Lukas Boudgoust lukas@mathebau.de
Jan Klaft jan@mathebau.de
Christopher Fuchs christopher@mathebau.de
Franziska Lach (Vertreterin) franny@mathebau.de
Simon Raßmann (Vertreter) simon@mathebau.de
  
Evaluierungskommission  
Tom Lehmann tom@mathebau.de
Marc Heindl (Vertreter) marc@mathebau.de
  
Fachschaftenkonferenz  
Lukas Boudgoust lukas@mathebau.de
Martin Asmußen martin@mathebau.de
Maximilian Racky max@mathebau.de
Kate Friedrich kate@mathebau.de
Dennis Frieberg dennis@mathebau.de
Justus Kempfer justus@mathebau.de
Christian Fahr christian@mathebau.de